For girls that want options | Miche Bags

Have you ever been running out the door and realized that you needed to change your purse? I think it’s happened to all of us at some point and it seems that it always happens at the worst time too. Well, I have found something that I absolutely love. It’s called a Miche bag. If you’ve not heard of it before, you need to check it out. Miche bags allow you to buy the size base that you want (they have a small size, a large size and now a mini size) and then you can buy different shells to instantly change the look of your bag. The have different sizes and different handles that you can use to mix and match with your bag. It’s lots of fun and if you are the type of girl that likes to have options, then this bag is definitely something for you!

This is the large size bag with the Drew shell. I love the deep, rich cinnamon color of the bag with the faux crocodile accent detail. This reminds me of all of the colors of fall and I think that’s why I like it so much.

If the larger size is too big for you, then try the smaller sized bag. In honor of October being Breast Cancer Awareness, I’d like to introduce you to the Cori bag. It’s still big enough to carry all of your essentials but small enough so that it doesn’t feel weighed down as you carry it.

What is even better about these bags is that they have all sorts of pockets to carry your cell phone and even built in credit card holders so that you don’t have to carry a wallet.

What size bag is more your style? What’s your favorite shell? Feel free to leave me a comment.

Happy Miche bag shopping!

In friendship and style-

Courtney

