Unique Gift Expo


Today was such a great day!  I spent the majority of my day at the mall. No, I was not shopping….unfortunately. I was a part of an expo and was able to set up my jewelry to help with those out doing some early Christmas shopping. loved the fact that a husband found something for his unsuspecting wife and that a young girl in beauty school was interested in having a home show to earn free jewelry. I love it when people love what I love! It was great to be able to set up the jewelry for the day and show others why I am in love with this jewelry.

I can’t tell you how many times people came up to the table to browse because they were drawn to a particular item. I always try to find out what that item may be, and then talk to them about that particular item. A lot of people were drawn to my ring tray. Rightfully so. It’s packed with great cocktail rings.

I’m so glad that I was able to be a part of this event today!!

What made you happy today?

In friendship and style!

