Holiday Open House

I’ve been MIA on my blog posts yesterday and today in order to prepare for my home show tonight and my Holiday Open House tomorrow. I am really excited because it will be me representing Premier Designs, Maddy Moo Creations will be here along with Mary Kay and Thirty One Gifts. If you haven’t heard of these direct sales companies, I encourage you to check them out.

I’m hoping to help our friends with any Christmas shopping they might have to do and by having four vendors here, I’m sure they will be able to find some good deals!

If you are looking for your own good deal and might be interested in having a Catalog Show with me and Premier Designs to earn free jewelry, leave me a comment and I’ll be in touch with all of the details and benefits that you could earn. What better way to do your Christmas shopping than by showing the catalog around and collecting orders for free jewelry!!!

In friendship and style!

