Want Free Jewelry?

 

January Hostess Special

 

 

Be a January Hostess! A jewelry show is so much fun and you’ll want to hear about this awesome special. Here’s the deal:

1- Select a Date of your Home Show.

2- Invite your friends over for simple refreshments and to see hundreds of samples in person!

3- Earn Free Jewelry!

Premier Designs is a very, very generous company and this is just another reminder of how they take care of their hostesses. If you would like to get a show on my January calendar, leave me a comment and I’ll be in touch. If you would like to do a catalog show by showing the book around and collecting orders, let me know that as well. I’ll be glad to get you everything you need to get you started off on the right foot.

Accessories are the best way to change your outfit and we have over 700 pieces to help you do that. I’d love to help you fill your jewelry box this holiday season.

In friendship and style…

photo:courtesy of Premier Designs

