Happy Thanksgiving

In a time of economic uncertainty the one thing that we do know for certain, is that we all have A LOT to be thankful for this holiday season. I know I am taking extra time this year to really enjoy everything and everyone.  I am thankful for my friends and family, my health and wonderful Premier Designs business. That has been the vehicle to get into the homes of some really special women and for that I truly am thankful.  I may not have ever have found those women but now I am proud to call a lot of them my friends.

This holiday season, I hope you will all pause for a minute and think of everything that you have. All of the material things in life mean nothing at all. It is by truly understanding and acknowledging our blessings that we become rich.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you and may you be warmed by the family and friends that surround you this holiday season.

In friendship and style…

