Now Presenting…

 

***UPDATE: A new catalog was introduced in July 2011 so some of the items you see in this catalog are no longer available.***

This picture is one that I took recently at the Mall for a small business Expo that they had. It was nice to go and set up for a few hours and share what I love to do as my fun, creative job. These are just a sample of what is in our full line catalog. Speaking of which, I’m posting it here for you to see. It is a larger .pdf file, so please allow it to load. If you have any questions about anything or would like to place an order, please leave me a comment with your email address or phone number and I’ll contact you offline.

Now I present to you our Premier Catalog 2010-2011

Looking for fun new accessories to spice up your wardrobe? Check out the full Fall line catalog. There are several price points and enough of a selection that I can honestly say that there is something in there for everyone!  If you’re looking for a fun gift for someone special this holiday season, I can help with that too!!! Orders placed by December 13th will be guaranteed by Christmas so place your orders now!

In friendship and style….

One thought on “Now Presenting…

  1. Pingback: Must See TV | Sassy jeweler, savvy shopper and all around fashion junkie.

Comments are closed.