Must See TV

I have to say that I just love watching Oprah and The Rachael Ray Show and seeing all of my jewelry out there worn by others. I was Oprah’s second My Favorite Things episode tuning in to see  all of the goodies she was giving away this time. Much to my liking I saw several pieces of my Premier Designs jewelry line worn by the audience members. That was the best gift of all!

Here are a few of the pieces that I saw:  I saw Bellissimo necklace, Medallion necklace and Cinema too, and that was just in the first minute of the show.

Cinema

Cinema

This cocktail ring really is fabulous. I find myself wearing it all the time. In fact most of the time, I pick out the jewelry I want to wear for the day and build my wardrobe around that. If you are curious to see the full line of jewelry, check it out here.

