Bootie Call

I’m totally in love with these really hot booties from Zappos. I can totally see wearing these to the office with pants or to this season’s holiday parties. I think these might have to go on my Wish List for when I start working again.

Zappos booties-Marty

These booties from Type Z are called “Marty” and are $139. If you don’t need yet another pair of black heels in your closet, no worries. These also come in gray or burgundy. The great thing about these aside from the ribbon detail and side zipper, is that they have a hidden platform. So even though they look like they are really tall, they are still manageable and most importantly, comfortable.

Couldn’t you see yourself wearing these out for drinks with your girlfriends? I know I could!

In friendship and style…

