Spring Is Here!!!


At least if the weather isn’t cooperating (we received 3″ of fresh snow overnight), I can confidently say that Spring is here because our new Spring jewelry line has been introduced!! I was at our Regional Conference this past Friday and Saturday and I have to admit that I have already ordered my samples for my table! I made my wish list and narrowed it down to a manageable amount, then decided to go ahead and place my order.  I ‘m so excited to get these thirteen new pieces to being mixing and matching them with the ones I currently have. I’ll post pics when I receive them, but for now, here is a glimpse of the new line. ENJOY!!!

Comments welcome!!!!

In friendship and style…

Haute SpotFiji & RefinedBlue Lagoon & RumbaGlam Slam & Ice CrystalsPower Hour & WallflowersPure Bliss & PetalsEnchantment, Old World & AdventurousCosta RicaBeachsideMochaSpring Fever, Cabana, In Bloom, StatusSunny & TangerineEssential & High StyleDaydream, Glisten & Golden Weave

One thought on “Spring Is Here!!!

  1. Pingback: What Jewelry Catches Your Attention? | Sassy jeweler, savvy shopper and all around fashion junkie.

Comments are closed.