Zebra is the New Trend

I have never been the kind of consumer that thought I could pull off wearing zebra print. I thought that was only for true fashionistas. Clearly, I was wrong! I bought a zebra print wrap dress from Target last season and I LOVE it. What’s more, this Spring Premier Designs has incorporated zebra with their spring line of jewelry.

Check out these fun ways to not only wear zebra, but also three different ways that you can wear some of our new long, layerable necklaces.

Tangerine is a 38″ necklace and in this picture, it is shown as doubled. Framing those layers is Sunny, which is a 36″ matte gold-plated necklace.

Here are both necklaces doubled and layered together for a different look.

Finally, here are both necklaces worn long and lean helping to create a nice vertical line.

I love the play of the Tangerine color against the classic black and white background.

Which is your favorite look? I’d love to hear your  comments!

 

In friendship and style…

