Valentine Wishes…

How many of us look through magazines and circle things that catch our eye, or maybe while out shopping with our significant others’ we mention things we like? I know I do it all the time and there is a method to my madness. I point out things I like so that if he wanted to get me a little something, he has lots of ideas to pull from. The trick is to making sure he is paying attention when I’m pointing these things out to him!

If you were hoping for some shiny gems for Valentine’s Day but you received chocolates and flowers instead, why not check out the catalog here and here and point out some new things on your wish list. Of course, you could always buy yourself a little something while waiting for that next occasion.

Contact me before Feb 28th  and mention FEBLOVE15 for a 15% discount off your order.

Happy Shopping!

 

In friendship and style…

