High Style

Who says khaki and white can’t pack a punch? While both tones are fairly neutral, I paired a white button down and khaki cardigan with my dark wash jeans and my fun open toed cork wedges. It was a fun, comfortable outfit and even though I was receiving computers and other gadgets in and moving them around, I still was able to move easily in this outfit.

I need to blog about my good friend the Clip It. It allowed me to wear this Soleil necklace that is normally a long necklace and allowed me to layer it with little effort.

Stay tuned for that post!!!

Are you ready for warmer temperatures and fun colors? What’s your favorite thing about Spring time?

In friendship and style….

One thought on “High Style

  1. Pingback: Must Have | Clip It « Sassy jeweler, savvy shopper and all around fashion junkie.

Comments are closed.