National Rally 2011


I’m so excited to be able to attend another National Rally with Premier Designs jewelry. I love being able to go to Fort Worth for a few days with some of best girl friends and soak in the training, the jewelry and see the people that this great company helps through their generous donations. This year should be another great year and I’m excited because of my friends in my downline is coming with me. It will be fun to experience Rally through her eyes as well.

The Rally schedule is going to be full of great speakers, music, laughs, AWESOME NEW JEWELRY and some really awesome motivation.

Here is our schedule this year:

THURSDAY, JULY 14

8:00am Jeweler Check-in opens
9:00am General Sessions begin
Presentation of the 2011 New Jewelry Collection & Catalog in the morning session
9:00pm General Sessions conclude with end-of-day drawings

FRIDAY, JULY 15

8:00am Jeweler Check-in opens
9:00am General Sessions and Men’s Meeting begins
9:00pm General Sessions conclude with end-of-day drawings

SATURDAY, JULY 16 – Patriotic Dress Day

8:00am Jeweler Check-in opens
9:00am General Sessions begin
“Patriotic Tribute” and “Lest We Forget” by Andy Horner in the morning session
4:45pm General Sessions conclude with end-of-day drawings

*Schedule and banner courtesy of Premier Designs’ website.

If you are interested in seeing our brand new jewelry line after Rally, leave me a comment and I’ll be sure to send one out to you!

 

In friendship and style…

