Giveaway Time | Gold Dust Cuff

 

So, it’s summer time and I know a lot of you are looking for cool, breezy dresses to help stay cool in these hot summer months. What’s better to accessorize with than that unique, cuff bracelet. Cuff bracelets are great no matter your wrist size. If you have a smaller wrist, you can wear it and push it up a little higher on your are and if you feel that you have a larger sized wrist, then don’t worry. You can wear this with ease since there are no clasps or hinges to get in the way.

I’m giving away this really great cuff. It’s called Gold Dust. I love this one! This is no longer in our catalog to purchase so this truly is a unique piece. This would look awesome with a chocolate-brown maxi dress with either a khaki shrug or maybe a denim jacket over it or even with a tee shirt, capri’s and some cute strappy sandals.

Either way, this is my new giveaway so….here’s what you have to do to enter:

1-Leave me a comment on my blog telling me how you would wear this bracelet.

2-Leave me a comment telling me how you follow me (ie Facebook, Twitter etc). You will receive one entry for each way that you follow me.

3-Like my Facebook page at: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Premier-Designs-Jeweler-Courtney/137602769604820 and leave me a comment on there saying that you are a new follower.

4-Share this giveaway with others and have them leave comments (either on this blog, my Facebook page or both!) with your name as a referer.

Easy enough, right?!?!?

This Giveaway is good until June 30th at 5pm EST. I’ll select the winner and notify them accordingly.

I hope you all love this as much as I do. Now…go…and enter!

 

10 thoughts on “Giveaway Time | Gold Dust Cuff

    • You could totally rock it! I have smaller wrists too but I push it up a bit on my arm so it stays out of my way. I love this cuff and was so sad when they retired it from our line. I know it would look awesome on you!

  1. Pingback: Must Have | Pops of Color…Firecracker anyone? « Sassy jeweler, savvy shopper & all around fashion junkie.

  2. What a beautiful bracelet! I have a silver cuff & wear it all the time with everything; I would do the same with this one, it’s such a lovely statement piece!

  3. Pingback: Main Event « Sassy jeweler, savvy shopper & all around fashion junkie.

Comments are closed.