A Little Bit of Whimsy

I love the new Whimsical necklace. It has an antiqued gold finish with square vintage-looking posies that sport crystal centers. This necklace is long enough to double since worn long like this, it measures 36″.  It’s nice to have some versatility with your necklace. I paired it with a rust colored tank, khaki shrug and dark denim capris. Of course I felt pretty cute that day but it also happened to be moving day for our office. So, I inevitably changed into my khaki shorts and t-shirt so I could pack up my desk things and computer and head to our new office. We renovated an existing building and pretty much tripled our space. We went from almost a 50 person office tucked away in the basement level of a building in a cube-farm style, to lots of space to roam and grow. It’s been awesome!

Oh before I go…check out this awesome new ring in our line! LOVE!!!!

Couldn’t you just see yourself wearing this awesome new ring? I’ve tried to wear it as much as possible!!

 

In friendship and style….

 

