Fashion Inspiration | Lovely Neutrals

Can I just tell you that I love this look?! The neutral palette is appropriate for so many occasions. I can see this on the weekend catching a movie with my funny or even maybe a birthday party or dinner club with friends. I’m in love with camel colored anything. Pumps, handbags, shirts…it doesn’t matter. This look says,”I’m put together AND I have style.”

Pictured here: Bottega earrings, Monte Carlo bracelet & Villa necklace.

This set would look so great with the outfit inspiration above. I love that the sassiness comes in with the pop of animal print in the shoes. A lot of us love the animal print trend but are afraid to wear it without looking like we are trying too hard. This is the perfect way to do it.

I have a wrap dress from Target that I purchased a few years ago. I really love it and enjoy wearing it when I can. In the winter time, I love pairing it with tights and my tall black boots. This time, I paired it with some sassy heels and a red cardigan top. It was a perfect compromise and a look I plan to mimic again during this fall season.

 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Inspiration | Lovely Neutrals

Comments are closed.