My Current Obsession

Image

source: Maybelline 

I’ve realized that I am like a lot of people…a creature of habit. My husband would totally agree with this and I’m not ashamed to admit it either.

I tend to order the same thing at restaurants, pick the same outfits to wear and even pick the same shade of nail polish in various brands. Typically my makeup routine is very quick and easy and my shades are all pretty safe. However this time, I went out side of the box while visiting the Ulta store.

I needed to new shade of lipstick that wasn’t too light and not in the same color family as all the rest. I saw this one called Fuschia Forever and thought I’d give it a try. I must say, I love it. It’s a perfect shade of pink and is not frosty like some of the others I’ve seen. I don’t do frosted lipstick anymore. After all, it’s not the 80’s.

If you’re looking for something new to try, I highly suggest to give this long lasting lip formula a try. I think you’ll be pleased that you did. What is your favorite shade of lipstick? Are you a creature of habit like me?

In friendship and style…  

2 thoughts on “My Current Obsession

Comments are closed.