Marvelous Monday | Frosted

I’m very excited to announce my new blog  feature. I’m calling on all of my friends to snap some pics of their great outfits but namely, pics of themselves wearing my awesome Premier Designs jewelry! This is my first ever Marvelous Monday post. Meet Anita. She is a friend of mine back from high school. Through Facebook, I’ve been able to reconnect with her and even help her purchase some beautiful baubles for your jewelry box.

The set she is wearing is called Frosted. It’s an awesome layered necklace with, you guessed it, frosted beads. The beautiful thing with a set like this is that it will go with literally everything you decide to pair it with. It’s a great versatile set to wear dressed up for date night or paired with a fun solid tee-shirt and jeans to stroll around town running errands.

No matter how you choose to wear it you can’t go wrong! I love this look on Anita and it will look great on you too. If you want more details about it or want to see a catalog of the entire line, just let me know!
In friendship and style…

4 thoughts on “Marvelous Monday | Frosted

  1. Hi 🙂 I just love this piece. I wore it twice already in just a few days. It is my new favorite set. Got so many compliments today. Looks great with a simple black sundress to a suit! Love love love it!! So glad I ordered this 🙂 may have to think about ordering a back up set.

Comments are closed.