Fall Chic

I know that I say this a lot on this blog, but I am in love with this look. I love everything about it from the gorgeous, rich color of the burnt orange handbag to the dark wash jeans to the Mink cocktail ring that I’ve had a crush on for a while now. I could totally see this look out everywhere. You could wear this grocery shopping, on a lunch date with a girl friend or catching a movie with your main squeeze. I totally approve of this look!

What do you think? What is your favorite part about it? I’d love to hear what you think.

In friendship and style…

 

One thought on “Fall Chic

  1. Reblogged this on My Life as Carrine and commented:
    Great look, perfect for any occasion. It can be dressed up or down easily and it is a comfortable outfit that will make you look like you stepped out of a fashion magazine but without making it look like you borrowed someone else’s clothes.

Comments are closed.